Gamla Stan ( English)

7 Jun

I made a post  a couple of months back about the island of GAMLA STAN, which is the oldest island in the city, and which I like a lot.

Its fantastic to get lost in its narrow, colorful, magic streets. Some sunny day in march I grabbed my camera and after having lunch with a good friend in a nice restaurant located there I walked around.

Here is the result:

3 respuestas to “Gamla Stan ( English)”

  1. Aitor junio 7, 2013 a 9:39 am #

    Oh! (sigh)

  2. José Carlos junio 7, 2013 a 8:24 am #

    What a bunch a beautiful pics!!! I love that kind of contrast in the same city, where you have an old city inside the modern city.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Taste of Stockholm and Gamla Stan | Fabulous 50's - julio 18, 2014

    […] Gamla Stan ( English) […]

Deja un comentario